DOE Laboratories

DOE Laboratories2017-07-11T17:09:03-06:00

The U.S. Department of Energy (DOE) National Laboratories and Technology Centers are a system of facilities and laboratories overseen by the DOE for the purpose of advancing science and technology to fulfill the DOE mission.  There are 17 facilities and laboratories, of which 13 fall under the purview of The Office of Science and the National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA). The DOE National Laboratories which HukariAscendent has provided support includes the Argonne National Laboratory, Brookhaven National Laboratory, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, Los Alamos National Laboratory, New Brunswick Laboratory, Princeton Plasma Physics Laboratory, and  Sandia National Laboratories.

HukariAscendent has provided technical support in D&D, Design, Engineering, Environmental Compliance, Health & Safety, Nuclear and Criticality Safety, Maintenance, Operations, Performance Assessments, Probabilistic Risk Assessments, Project/Program Management, Quality Assurance, Readiness Activities, Training, Waste Management, and Work Control.